Our School‎ > ‎

Governance Team

CES Governance Team Members 2019-2020

Cara Lindsey
Kayla Smith
Breanna Johnson
Melissa Martin
Jack McKinney
Maegan Arrowood

CES Governance Team Meeting Dates 2020-2021


Meetings begin at 8:30 am and are held 
in the CES Teacher Resource Room.
Meetings are open to the public.  Please feel to join us!